SimplyDoors Made to Measure uPVC and Composite front and back Doors
BEDFORD :
MILTON KEYNES :
NORTHAMPTON :

Open 7 days
9am - 8pm

 
           
 
    NAVIGATION

Upvc and Composite Doors Supplied and Fitted. Areas covered Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Northamptonshire.

 
Simply Doors Home
Products uPVC High Security Doors and Door Stop GRP Composite Doors, Front Doors, Back Doors
Simply Doors Recent Installations By www.SimplyDoors.co.uk
Simply Doors Customer uPVC and Composite Door Testimonials
Contact SimplyDoors.co.uk
 
 
ABOUT OUR DOORS
uPVC High Security Doors, Front and Back Doors
Door Stop GRP Composite Doors
Composite Rock Door Range

Simply Doors
Supply and Install made to measure uPVC and Composite Doors in:
Bedfordshire
Buckinghamshire
Northamptonshire

 

 
Featured Door
 
<strong>GRP Composite Door<br>Cottage </strong>
 
GRP Composite Door
Cottage

Price Includes Fitting and VAT This GRP Composite Door design (Cottage) is available in the following colours White, Red, Green, Blue, Black ..

Prices From
was: 859.00
759.00
Including Installation

 

Customer Reviews
First | Previous | Next | Last

Posted On: Friday, August 17, 2012

"We had our front door fitted over a year ago and are still so pleased with it. No hard sales and feeling we were ripped off. We are more than happy that we received a good quality door installed by experienced tradesmen. Thanks Nigel!"

Gareth Bateman

Composite
Bedford

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Wednesday, July 18, 2012

"My lovely new front door was fitted February this year. Nigel was a pleasure to do business with. There was no pressure or fuss and the work was completed exactly when he said it would be."

Thelma  Snow

GRP Composite
Milton Keynes

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Wednesday, May 23, 2012

"My door was fitted nearly a year ago and I am very happy with it. Nigel was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The door needed a slight adjustment when first fitted and Nigel came out within hours to rectify this. I would not hesitate in recommending Simply Doors.5 stars."

Kieran O'Keeffe

Composite
Shefford,Bedfordshire

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Wednesday, April 11, 2012

"I found Nigel on the net and am glad I did. He knows the business inside-out, is generous with advice and time and is highly professional. His price was great. I will be recommending him. "

Hugh Christey

GRP Composite Front Door and uPVC garage door
Bedfordshire

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Tuesday, March 27, 2012

"Great door great price. Nigel, top guy. Very professional ,punctual and does a good job. If you want a good door at a good price then use simply doors. A****"

Tony Fusco

Composite
Rushden

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Tuesday, March 27, 2012

"Fantastic service, product and price! Very impressed with fitting as it was quite tricky and they left no mess at all! Highly recommended."

Katherine 

Composite Rock Front Door
Little Kingshill, Bucks

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Wednesday, March 21, 2012

"A very good service from a genuine entrepreneur who focusses more on customer service and satisfaction than knocking the job out and getting the money in. Nigel really is a breath of fresh air and pleasure to do business with. "

Peter Sidney

White Vogue Rock door
Moulton, Northampton

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Wednesday, March 14, 2012

"Good advice,excellent service and fitting.Highly recommended"

michael  burton

upvc front door
wellingborough northants

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Tuesday, March 6, 2012

"Excellent price (cheaper than the competition). Good easy to use website. Friendly no pressure sales advice. Quick, efficient, trouble free fitting even though there was snow on the ground! I would highly recommend them. "

Mr Snook

GRP Composite Black Door
Eyeworth Beds

(Click image to enlarge)

Posted On: Tuesday, February 21, 2012

"The quality of the door we had fitted is excellent, and the price was considerably cheaper than national competitors even after the latter's discount. There was a problem after fitting but as soon as I let Nigel know, he was straight round to fix it. In my opinion the quality of after sales service is the measure of how much companies care about their customers and their reputation. Thanks for a great job."

Sue Phillips

GRP Composite door
Studham, Beds

(Click image to enlarge)

First | Previous | Next | Last

       
     
SiteMap
Doors Product Range
Contact Simply Doors
Customer Testimonials
Simply Doors Installations 1
Simply Doors Installations 2
Door Resources 1
Door Resources 2


High Security uPVC Doors
GRP Composite Doors
Rockdoor Composite Doors
High Security uPVC Doors - Details
GRP Composite Doors - Details
Rock Composite Doors - Details
uPVC Doors Carter
uPVC Doors Buckingham
uPVC Doors Reagan
uPVC Doors Grant
uPVC Doors Roosevelt
uPVC Doors Madison
uPVC Doors Jefferson
uPVC Doors Taft
uPVC Doors Clinton
uPVC Doors Wilson
uPVC Doors Gordon
uPVC Doors Truman
uPVC Doors Monroe
uPVC Doors Thomas
uPVC Doors Kennedy
uPVC Doors Minova
uPVC Doors Lincoln
uPVC Doors Johnson
uPVC Doors Washington
uPVC Doors Chester
Composite Rock Doors-Portland
Composite Rock Doors-Newark
Composite Rock Doors-Georgia
Composite Rock Doors-Vogue
Composite Rock Doors-Jacobean
Composite Rock Doors-Windsor
Composite Rock Doors-kentucky
Composite Rock Doors-Montana
Composite Rock Doors-Arcacia
Composite Rock Doors-Carolina
Composite Rock Doors-Regency
Composite Rock Doors-Colonial
Composite Rock Doors-Classic
Composite Rock Doors-English Cottage
Composite Rock Doors-Stable View Light
Composite Rock Doors-Stable Spy View
Composite Rock Doors-Cottage Spy View
Composite Rock Doors-Cottage View Light
Composite Rock Doors-Vault
Composite Rock Doors-Tongue and Groove 5
Composite Rock Doors-Virginia
GRP Composite Door 4 Panel Sunburst
GRP Composite Door 2 Panel 2 Angle
GRP Composite Door 2 Panel 2 Square
GRP Composite Door 4 Panel 1 Arch
GRP Composite Door 2 Panel 1 Arch
GRP Composite Door 2 Panel 1 Square
GRP Composite Door 2 Panel 2 Square 1 Arch
GRP Composite Door 2 Panel 2 Arch
GRP Composite Door 4 Panel 2 Square
GRP Composite Door 1 Square
GRP Composite Door 2 Panel 1 Grill
GRP Composite Door 2 Panel Sunburst
GRP Composite Door 8 Panel 1 Square
GRP Composite Door Diamond
GRP Composite Door 4 Panel
GRP Composite Door Cottage

GRP Composite Door 2 Panel 4 Square
GRP Composite Door 6 Panel